Members

Note: Members are kindly asked to let us know any change of address. We would also like to display your e-mail address, if you are willing.

Allard Guy-H., Université de Montréal, Canada

Ansorge Dirk, Philosophisch-Theologische Hochschule Sankt Georgen ansorge@sankt-eorgen.de

Balas David L. (†)

Barbet Jeanne

Barstad Joel I., St. John Vianney Theological Seminary (Colorado) joel.barstad@archden.org

Batovici Dan, KULeuven (Belgium) dan.batovici@kuleuven.be

Bauchwitz Oscar F., Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Norte (Brasil) neoplatonismo@bol.com.br

Beierwaltes Werner (†)

Bell David, University of Newfoundland dbell@mun.ca

Bodrato Aldo

Bonafede Giulio

Borel Jean

Brearley Denis G. (†)

Brennan Mary

Burunat Julio

Busetto Laura laurabusetto98@gmail.com

Bychkov Oleg V., Pontifical Institute of Medieval Studies (Toronto) obychkov@sbu.edu

Canton Alonso Jose Luis, Universidad de Cordoba fs1caalj@uco.es

Carabine Deirdre Independent Scholar deecarabine@gmail.com

Carlson Tom, University of California Santa Barbara tcarlson@religion.ucsb.edu

Christe Yves, Université de Genève

Clay J. Eugene, Arizona State University

Cobb Lawrence W.

Contreni John J., Professor Emeritus, Fellow, Medieval Academy of America, Purdue University (U.S.A.) contreni@purdue.edu

Cormier Raymond

Corran Hugh J., University of Maine

Cranz Edward F.

Crouse Robert D. (†)

Cusack Pearse A.

D’Andrea Paul pp.dandrea@gmail.com

Davidson Thomas thomas@theveil.net

Delaplain James L., University of Wisconsin

Delp Mark D.

Dietrich Paul, University of Montana

Dillon John, Trinity College

Donati Maria Teresa, Fondazione Ezio Franceschini

D’Onofrio Giulio, Università degli Studi di Salerno gdonofrio@unisa.it

Dronke Peter

Dubois Fr. Marcel-Jacques (†)

Duchez Marie-Elisabeth

Duclow Donald F. donduclow@gmail.com

Dutton Paul E., Simon Fraser University dutton@sfu.ca

Durand Lady Stella

Farenga Adriana adriana.farenga@hotmail.it

Flasch Kurt

Folliet Georges

Frost Tore

Gerler Valentin, University of Cambridge

Gersh Stephen E., University of Notre Dame Stephen.E.Gersh.1@nd.edu

Gombocz Wolfgang L., Karl-Franzens Universität Graz

Gracia Jorge J. E., State University of New York

Gregory Tullio (†)

Guiu Adrian N., Wilbur Wright College, Chicago, adrianguiu1@gmail.com

Haas Alois M.

Hackett Jeremiah, University of South Carolina

Hadley Douglas

Hamesse Jacqueline, Collège Mercier accademia.belgio@agora.stm.it

Harris R. Baine, Old Dominion University

Hatton Russell, State University of New York

Henderson David

Herren Michael W. , York University, Toronto aethicus@yorku.ca

Herrity Michael, Royal Irish Academy (President)

Hill Monastic Manuscript Library, Bush Centre, St. John’s University

Himes Denis

Holopainen Toivo J., University of Helsinki

Holtz Louis, Institut de Recherches et d’Histoire des Textes

Holupchinski Greg

Hoye William J., Universität Münster

Institute of Medieval Thought, Sophia University

International Boethius Society Newsletter, Department of English, University of Northern Iowa, Cedar Falls,

International Society Neoplatonic Studies, c/o R.B. Harris, Department of Philosophy, Old Dominion University

Janvre Ph.

Jeauneau Édouard (†)

Jeudy Colette

Kabaj Josef

Kaczynski Bernice M., McMaster University

Kannengiesser Charles (†)

Katz Sheri, Spring Hill College

Kavanagh Catherine, Mary Immaculate College, Limerick catherine.kavanagh@mic.ul.ie

Kelly Douglas F., Reformed Theological Seminary

Kenney John Peter, St. Michael’s College, Vermont, jkenney@smcvt.edu

Kielman Martin mgkielman@online.nl

Kijewska Agnieszka, Katolicki Uniwersytet Lubelski agat.kul@zeus.kul.lublin.pl; agnieszka.kijewska@kul.pl

Kon Yoshihiro, Yamanashi University

Kreuzer Johann

LaFlame Lawrence lawrence.laflame@marquette.edu

Lahey Stephen, University of Nebraska slahey3@unl.edu

Landman Christina, University of South Africa

Lee Benjamin, Dalhousie University, Nova Scotia, Canada, benjamin.lee78@gmail.com

Lehman Jeffrey S.

Leonardi Claudio (†)

Limberger Veronika vroni.limberger@aon.at

Lloyd-Sidle Elena, University of Chicago doctoral candidate, elloydsidle@uchicago.edu

Lucentini Paolo (†)

Luhtala Anneli, University of Helsinki

Lupi Joao E.

Mackey James P., University of Edinburgh

Madec Goulven (†)

Magee John, Pontifical Institute of Medieval Studies

Maguire Joanne

Mandolino Giovanni giovanni.mandolino@sns.it

Mainoldi Ernesto Sergio, Centro Interdipartimentale FiTMU, Università di Salerno, emainoldi@tiscali.it

Maliszewski James, Pontifical Institute of Mediaeval Studies

Marenbon John, Trinity College, University of Cambridge jm258@cam.ac.uk

Marler Jack C., St. Louis University marlerjc@sluvca.slu.edu

Marshall Donald G., University of Illinois at Chicago

Martello Concetto, Università di Catania

Mathis Carl K.

McCormick Michael, Harvard University

McEvoy James (†)

McGinn Bernard, Professor emeritus, University of Chicago bmcginn@uchicago.edu

McKitterick Rosamund, Newnham College, Cambridge, UK

McNamara Martin, Sacred Heart Missionaries

Meister Eckhart Society, United Kingdom

Meedleman Jacob, San Francisco State University

Minkova Milena web10073@charweb.org.

Mohort-Kopaczynski Wojciech

Mooney Hilary-Anne, Pädagogische Hochschule Weingarten mooney@ph-weingarten.de

Moran Dermot, University College – Boston College, Chestnut Hill, USA

Moses Gregory, Brisbane College of Theology

Mulholland Seamus

Musco Alessandro

Ní Chathain Próinséas, University College (National University of Ireland)

O’Byrne Sean Patrick

O’Ciobhain Breandan breandanoc@gmail.com

O’Cleirigh Padraig, University of Guelph, ON, Canada pocleiri@uoguelph.ca

Odagawa Masako

O’Donnell James T.

O’Loughlin Thomas, University of Nottingham Thomas.Oloughlin@nottingham.ac.uk

O’Meara Dominic, Université Miséricorde de Fribourg philosophie@unifr.ch

O’Meara John J. (†)

O’Rourke Fran fran.orourke.ucd.ie

Otten Willemien, University of Chicago wotten@uchicago.edu

Paparella Francesco refer@libero.it

Paschetto Eugenia

Pepin Jean (†)

Perl Eric D., The Catholic University of America

Petroff Valery, The Institute of Philosophy of the Russian Academy of Sciences CAMPaS.IPh@gmail.com

Piemonte Gustavo A. (†)

Pranger Marinus B., Universiteit van Amsterdam M.B.Pranger@uva.nl

Ramelli Ilaria L.E., Durham University; Sacred Heart University; Oxford ilaria.ramelli@unicatt.it

Reimer J. Thomas, CMS, University of Toronto thomas.reimer@utoronto.ca

Reynolds Philip L., Candler School of Theology, Emory University, Atlanta lreynol@emory.edu

Richardson Hilary

Roques René (†)

Rose Mary Carman

Rosemann Philipp W., National University of Ireland, Maynooth philipp.rosemann@mu.ie

Rorem Paul, Princeton Theological Seminary, paul.rorem@ptsem.edu

Santoro Liberato (†)

Saranyana Jose Ignacio, Universidad de Navarra

Sastri Martin, Medieval Institute, University of Notre Dame msastri@nd.edu

Schakenraad Johanna, j.schakenraad@planet.nl

Schobinger Jean-Pierre

Schrimpf Gangolf (†)

Schulthess Peter, University of Zurich

Scott T. K. jr., Purdue University

Sells Michael, University of Chicago, Divinity School msells@uchicago.edu

Senate House, University of London, Malet Street, London WC1E 7HU, UK

Smith R. F., Fordham University

Società Internazionale per lo studio del Medioevo Latino, Firenze, presidenza@sismelfirenze.it

Stammberger Ralf, Philosophisch-Theologische Hochschule Sankt Georgen, r.stammberger@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Steel Carlos, Professor emeritus, University of Leuven carlos.steel@hiw.kuleuven.be

Sushkov Sergei N. sergei.n.sushkov@gmail.com

Svitek Robert

Swift Louis F., University of Kentucky

Tiné Antonio (†)

Trompf Garry W., University of Sydney garry.trompf@sydney.edu.au

Uhlfelder L. Myra, Bryn Mawr College

Urban Lin, Swarthmore College

Van Engen John, University of Notre Dame, Medieval Institute jvan@ND.EDU

Von Perger Mischa mischa@von-perger.de

Vance Eugene (†)

Valsecchi Alessandro alessandro.valsecchi@sorbonne-universite.fr

Wagner Michael, University of San Diego

The Warburg Institute, University of London, Senate House

Wohlman Avital, Hebrew University, Jerusalem

Woods Richard, Loyola University of Chicago

Yingst Daniel, doctoral candidate, University of Chicago, Divinity School dyingst@uchicago.edu

Zier Mark markzier@sbuglobal.net